Welcome! This website uses cookies.

Nice that you visit our site. Please indicate here which cookies we may place. The necessary cookies do not collect personal data. The other cookies help us to improve the site and your visitor experience. They also help us to inform you about our products. Are you going for an optimally working website including all the benefits? Then tick all the boxes!

Advice for Maintenance

                                       
Cut Flowers

Beginning at any time to unpack the flowers out of the box as soon as possible and put them in water, in the sink for example.

In general, it is so that leaves are not allowed to go in the water, because they are rotting in water. Remove the leaves for the piece of the stem that will be in the water. Let the thorns of the Roses as much as possible stay on the stem.

Then cut each stem on the bottom diagonally, by cutting with a sharp clean knife or a sharp clean secateurs, cut about 3 cm of each stem off, so the flowers can absorb the maximum water.
                                               

Fill the clean and enough spacious vase for at least the half of it with clean and cold water and add a drop of chlorine against bacteria growth.

Add the supplied liquid flower food and mix the water and the flower food very good.
                                               

Do not place the flowers on the draft, just near or on a radiator or in the sun. Refill after two days the water in the vase, and check the water level every day. It may be that the flowers use very much water that you need to refill daily. Once the flowers are over the full bloom, you can cut them another time to enjoy them even longer.

The flowers are delivered very fresh and it may be that a lot of flowers are still closed. After a few days the flowers will get theirs final volume.
                                                       
Enjoy your flowers!


Maintenance for Indoor plants

Please note that all plants appears naturally in warm climates. In the nature a plant is not spoiled, it is so that if a plant is "bullied" the plants are going to start making flowers and seeds or branches.

We give easily too much water and then drown the plants; if the soil is dry, the plant should create many roots to get enough nutrition. If the soil is moist the plant does not have to do that, because it can very easily absorb food and even loses its root structure.

There are water-loving plants, such as carnivorous plants and water plants, but most plants do not like a too wet soil. An average of 1 time per week giving water is sufficient in the winter (give only water as the surface of the soil is dry). In the summer can be given more water, depending on where the plant stands, behind the window or on the ground, a light place or a dark place. Preferably give lukewarm water. Flowering plants require a good deal more light than foliage plants. As a rule, flowering plants need to be placed near a window while foliage plants should be positioned away from direct sunlight. Each plant needs light, one plant needs plenty of light and the other less. Generally is this information printed on the label of the plant or printed on the cover or on the pot.

The general rule for watering is: better too little than too much. If too little water is given, the leaves wilt or curl. This is a natural protection of the plant by closing the stomata and the evaporation at that time is minimal. Of course, the plant can not be too long in this situation (one day maximum).

Feed your plants with plant food

Flowering plants should be fed every time you water them during the summer and once a week during the winter. Foliage plants should be fed once a week during the summer and once a month during the winter.

Plants with a special treatment:

Azaleas, Cyclamen and Saint Paulia's prefer to be watered underneath, this can simply be in the sink with a layer of water and the plants there letting for about 15 minutes to absorp the water.

Bromelia's grow in nature against trees. They absorb water through their leaves. Ensure that there is always a layer of water in the tube that the leaves have formed.

Bienvenue! Ce site web utilise des cookies.

Bien que vous visitez notre site. Veuillez indiquer ici les cookies que nous pouvons placer. Les cookies nécessaires ne collectent pas de données personnelles. Les autres cookies nous aident à améliorer le site et votre expérience de visite. Ils nous aident également à vous informer sur nos produits. Allez-vous pour un site Web fonctionnant de manière optimale, incluant tous les avantages? Alors cochez toutes les cases!

Conseils d'entretien

                                               
Fleurs coupées

Prend en tout cas de retirer les fleurs dès que possible hors de la boîte et mettre dans l´eau par example dans l'évier pour un instant.

En général, c'est imortant que les feuilles ne touche pas de l'eau, car ils vont pourrir dans l’eau. Retirez les feuilles pour la partie qui va dans l'eau. Laissez les épines des Roses autant que possible.

Puis coupez chaque tige en bas en diagonale avec un couteau bien propre ou un sécateur propre et aiguisé. Coupez environ 3 cm de chaque tige en bas, ainsi pevent les fleurs absorber l’eau le maximum possible.
                                               
Remplisez un vase propre et assez spacieuse pour la moitié au moins avec de l'eau propre (du robinet) et froide et ajoutez une goutte de chlore contre la prolifération des bactéries.

Ajouter la nourriture pour fleurs fourni avec votre commande des fleurs et mélangez la nourriture bien avec de l'eau.
                                               

Ne mettez pas les fleurs sur le vent coulis, tout près ou sur un radiateur ou au soleil. Rajoutez deux jours après l'eau propre dans le vase, et vérifiez le niveau d'eau chaque jour. Il se peut que les fleurs absorbent autant d'eau que vous avez besoin de reverser tous les jours. Quand les fleurs sont en pleine floraison vous pouvez le couper encore une fois pour en profiter plus de temps.

Comme les fleurs sont livrés très frais, il se peut que les fleurs sont fermées. Après quelques jours, les boutons devient le volume final.

Entretien des Plantes d'intérieur

Veuillez noter que toutes les plantes sont présent naturellement dans les climats chauds. Dans la nature, une plante n'est pas gâté, c’est même ainsi qu’une plante est"intimidé", les plantes se propage en allant à commencer à faire des fleurs et des graines ou des branches.

Nous donnons vite trop d'eau, et puis noyer la plante; si le sol est sec, la plante devrait créer de nombreuses racines d'obtenir suffisamment de nutrition. Si le sol est humide la plante n'a pas besoin à le faire, car il peut très facilement absorber nourriture et perd même sa structure de racine.

Il ya un certain nombre de plantes qui aiment l'eau, telles que les plantes carnivores et de plantes aquatiques, mais en généralement la plupart des plantes n’aiment pas un sol trop humide. Donnez de l’eau en moyenne 1 fois par semaine en hiver(donnez uniquement de l’eau quand la surface de la terre est sèche. En été, vous pouvez donner plus de l'eau, selon l'endroit où la plante est ; derrière la fenêtre ou sur le sol, endroit clair ou foncé. Donnez de préférence de l'eau tiède.

La règle générale pour l'arrosage est: mieux au minimum que trop de l’eau. Si trop peu d'eau est donné, les feuilles flétrissent et se recourbent. Il s'agit d'une protection naturelle de la plante par la fermeture des stomates et l'évaporation à ce moment est minime. Bien sûr, que la plante n'est pas trop longtemps dans cette situation (un jour maximum).

Chaque plante a besoin de lumière, mais combien, ça depend de la plante. Une plante a besoin beaucoup de lumière et l'autre moins. En général, est cette information donnez sur l'étiquette ou imprimé sur la housse ou sur le pot. Vous pouvez trouver l’information d’entretien par plante aussi sur notre boutique en ligne quand vous sélectionnez une plante..


Les plantes avec un traitement spécial:

Azalées, Cyclamen et Saint Paulia's peuvent le mieux être arrosés en dessous, cela peut être tout simplement dans l'évier avec une couche d'eau et les plantes la laisser pendant environ 15 minutes pour absorber de l'au.

Broméliacées poussent dans la nature contre les arbres. Ils absorbent l'eau par leurs feuilles. S'assurer qu'il y a toujours une couche d'eau dans le tube que les feuilles ont formées.