Welcome! This website uses cookies.

Nice that you visit our site. Please indicate here which cookies we may place. The necessary cookies do not collect personal data. The other cookies help us to improve the site and your visitor experience. They also help us to inform you about our products. Are you going for an optimally working website including all the benefits? Then tick all the boxes!

General sales conditions

Terms and conditions of Fleur Suprême

Fleur Suprême takes care of the order and delivery of flowers and plants and related gift items. On all offers are the following terms and conditions of Fleur Suprême applicable.
The conditions are accessible to everyone and included on our website.
On request Fleur Suprême sends you a written copy without charge.
This request you can send by e-mail (serviceclientele@fleursupreme.be) to us or through our contact form on our website www.fleursupreme.be.

Article 1 - Definitions
In these conditions the following terms shall have the following meanings:

Organisation / Entrepreneur: Fleur Suprême;
Consumer: The natural person not acting in the exercise of professional or business and a distance contract with the entrepreneur concludes;
Cooling off period: The period within which the consumer can make use of his right of revoke;
Right of revoke: The ability for consumers to renounce the contract on distance within the cooling-off period;
Contract on distance: An agreement whereby in the context of an organized system for selling of products and / or services on distance organized by the entrepreneur, untill the concluding of the of the agreement, makes exclusive use of one or more means of communication on distance;
Technology for distance communication: Means that can be used for closing a agreement, without the consumer and entrepreneur being in the same room;
Recipient or also addressee: The person for which the order is intended for; this can be
the consumer who has ordered for delivery to the own home address, or another person (addressee) wherefore a consumer has ordered as a surprise, for delivery at the address of this person.

Article 2 - Identity of the Entrepreneur

Name of organisation: Fleur Suprême
Registered address & contact address:
Gevers Deynootweg 1264 B
2586 HN The Hague
Netherlands

Telephone number: 0031 70 3698784
E-mail address: serviceclientele@fleursupreme.be
website: www.fleursupreme.be

Ch. of Comm. no.: 62501666
VAT identification number:  NL126804618B02

Article 3 - Applicability
These general conditions apply to any offer by Fleur Suprême and to any agreement concluded on-line between the entrepreneur and the consumer. Before the on-line agreement is concluded, the text of these general conditions will be made available to the consumer.

Personal data are used mainly for the correct processing of the orders and for sending a newsletter or making personal offers (after your approval to be informed of information provided by Fleur Suprême). Fleur Suprême will not place at someone's disposal your personal data and will only be made available to third parties who are involved in processing your order. Our employees and hired third parties by us, are obliged to respect the  confidentiality of your information.

You consent to provide honest and accurate information about yourself and you consent to keep this information up to date and as circumstances change, to adapt or update your information. If it appears that information you provides is inaccurate or incomplete, Fleur Suprême reserves the right for your subscription to terminate and refuse further access to the website.

Article 4 - Offer
If an offer has a limited period of validity or is made subject to terms and conditions, this will be explicitly stated in the offer. The offer contains a full and accurate description of the products offered, showing clearly which rights are applicable and which obligations are attached. The description is sufficiently detailed to allow the consumer a proper assessment of the offer. Prices are shown with taxes included in Euros, exclusive costs as service- and delivery fees. Price changes, corrections and typographical errors reserved.

The images and photos used by the entrepreneur, are a true reflection of the
products and / or services. Obvious mistakes or errors in the offer are not binding.

Fleur Suprême giftcards are available for purchase on the webshop and can be used only in our webshop.

Article 5 - The Agreement
Subject to approval of the provisions in article 4, the agreement is concluded at the time of acceptance of the offer by the consumer and the fulfillment of the conditions set for that purpose. If the consumer has accepted the offer electronically, the entrepreneur will immediately confirm receipt of the acceptance of the offer electronically.

When the purchase has been completed, the consumer will see an order confirmation directly on the website. An order confirmation is also sent to the given e-mail address registered during the order process. In case the order confirmation is not received, the consumer can contact the Customer Service. The consumer has the right to dissolve the agreement as long as the receipt of this acceptance has not been confirmed.

If the agreement is created electronically, the entrepreneur will take appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect the electronic transfer of data and ensure a safe web environment. If the consumer can pay electronically, the entrepreneur will take appropriate safety precautions.

Within legal frameworks the entrepreneur may inform whether the consumer is able to meet his payment obligations, as well as whether all facts and factors that matter for a responsible on-line conclusion of the agreement. On the basis of this investigation, if the entrepreneur has solid grounds not to conclude the agreement, he will be entitled to refuse an order or application stating reasons or to attach special conditions to the execution.

The entrepreneur will include the following information for the product or service to the consumer, in writing or in such a manner that this can be stored by the consumer in an easily accessible manner on a sustainable information carrier:

a. The contact form of the entrepreneur where the consumer can lodge any complaints where
   also information about guarantees and after sales service are available.

b. The conditions under which and the way in which the consumer may use the right to revoke, or a clear notification regarding the exclusion of the right to revoke.

Article 6 - Right to revoke on delivery of floral products
The reason that flowers and plants are fresh products, Fleur Suprême can not offer a cooling off period during which you can cancel the agreement after receiving the flowers and / or plants or related products without giving a reason.

However the consumer can request to rescind the purchase or cancellation of the order if you observe a minimum period of two working days before the original date of delivery. In this case, Fleur Suprême will pay the cost of the purchase or order back without the transaction costs of the payment method used by the consumer for that order(s) and any costs already incurred by Fleur Suprême for the preparation of the order, only restitution for a certain part will be possible. For products and / or services from the 'Promotion' the request to cancel the purchase or cancellation of the order will not be honoured.

A delivered order cannot be cancelled when incomplete or incorrect delivery information is given. specified in article 3.

Fleur Suprême works with living products. The bouquet, flower arrangements, flower or plant that will be supplied may differ from the picture on the website; regarding availability, season and the fact that flowers and plants are natural products and that the flowers and plants will be delivered fresh what means in bud.

If the delivered  product(s) contains defects or other shortcomings the consumer can use here/his right to revoke. The consumer may contact the customer service and / or through the return form on the website explaining the defect and by sending a picture of the problem to serviceclientele@fleursupreme.be. The consumer will return the product including all accessories and if reasonably possible in the original state and packaging to the entrepreneur, in accordance with the reasonable and clear instructions provided by the entrepreneur. In case of refunds, the entrepreneur will repay the amount as soon as possible, yet at the latest within 30 days.

Article 7 - Price
The prices shown on the website are related to the photo of the product. Prices are tax included (6% on flowers and plants, 21% on addid value products), such as compositions, were the addid value exeeds the price of the flower(s) or plant(s).

Notwithstanding the previous paragraph, the entrepreneur may offer products or services whose prices are subject to fluctuations in the floral market and on which the entrepreneur does not have any influence on variable prices. The prices of products and / or services mentioned prices in the offer are including VAT.

A fee is charged for the delivery, which is clearly indicated in the shop and on the order page. Prices can, depending on the season, availability and delivery region vary greatly. For this reason, the supply to the product shown in the photographic material is not guaranteed.

During the period mentioned in the offer the prices of the products and / or services do not increase, subject to price changes resulting from changes in tax rates. In case of varying prices (by fluctuations in the financial market, flower prices vary by season or influences which the entrepreneur has no influence on) the prices will be adjusted in time in the offer on the website.

If a consumer has received a discount code or an e-voucher, the consumer is responsible for it. Fleur Suprême is not responsible for loss, theft or damage. Discount codes and vouchers can be used in the webshop, in the order process before completing the payment. In case of problems, the consumer can always contact the customer service. Note that discounts are usually valid for a limited time only. Information regarding this can be found in the information given with the discount code or e-voucher. All acts of deception and fraudulent orders will be reported to and handled by the local police.

Article 8 - Delivery and execution
All bouquets, arrangements and plants are handcrafted by Fleur Suprême. In all products, Fleur Suprême has tried to include flowers and plants that are readily available. However, the assortment can vary because we use life products, and due to seasonal availability. If a specific flower is not available, this will be replaced by a similar flower in shape and colour. Fleur Suprême always aim to create a bouquet or a plant as similar as possible to the original product.

In most images, flowers and plants are shown that are in full bloom, to represent the look of the bouquet or plant during most of its life. When the flowers and the plants are delivered they are fresh, and therefore may include flowers that are still not in full bloom. This is not something negative, but makes sure that the floral gift can be enjoyed for as long as possible, all prices are given under each product and size respectively.  Delivery fee and service fee is added to each order.

The time of delivery and placing orders is indicated on the webshop and we try to deliver at the on the agreed time period. During extreme weather conditions delivery cannot be guaranteed on time and on date. If the delivery is not possible due to force majeure, the order will be delivered as soon as possible. In those extreme cases the 100 % satisfaction guarantee is not applicable.

The orders will be delivered to the recipient by external distributors. The delivery terms are consistent with those of these parties. The customer takes full responsibility that the given recipient information is complete and correct. If there is a delay in the delivery due to incorrect or incomplete information (including house number) provided by the customer, the order will not be refunded.

In case of handing over the order and no one is at the indicated address of the recipient the delivery service will attempt to deliver the order at the neighbors. When the delivery is successful at the neighbors,  the courier deposits in the mailbox of the original delivery address (recipient) a 'notification' with the message that the courier has delivered the order at the address of the neighbor, including the date and time and the address where the courier has delivered the order as well as the name and place of the sender. If the delivery attempt does not succeed at the neighbors the courier will leave a "notification" for the recipient after stating that the courier has attempt to deliver an order and that the order either can be picked up at an alternative address, or is attempted again or to provide another time to deliver after consultation with the recipient. If the recipient does not pick up the order at the alternate address, Fleur Suprême can not take responsibility for this and will the order be considerd as completed.

Please note there will be no delivery attempt on holidays, Sundays and the day immediately following a public holiday.

Article 9 – Payment
You are required to pay after you have placed an order on the website of Fleur Suprême. Payment must take place by return except when ordered on the basis of paying afterwards. Payment can be completed via Credit Card, iDeal, Pay Pal and afterpay. The delivery and service fees are both added to the product value. All payments at the webshop of Fleur Suprême are handled by an accredited and secure e-commerce  company, and security of payment via the website is of the highest order.

The terms of payment of orders made on the basis of afterpay is 14 days. If payment is not settled  by return and or when the payment after the expiration date is not entirely received on our bank account, has this the following consequences; the customer receives an (electronic) memory in which a final opportunity is offered to settle the bill; over the outstanding period of the expiration date can be charged 1% interest per month. If the customer does not pay the bill within 5 working days, or not entirely in response to this reminder, Fleur Suprême will be forced to place the account in the hands of a bailiff without further notice for collection.

For this collection letter, the customer is therefore administration costs indebted with a maximum of € 35.00 per order payable to Fleur Suprême. If  Fleur Suprême is forced to hand over the claim for collection, all judicial and extrajudicial collection costs are for the account of the customer. The extrajudicial costs include the costs of collection this is at least 15% of the principal sum with a minimum of € 34,00 and the previously mentioned 1% interest per month after the expiration date.

Article 10 - Complaints
Complaints regarding non-deliveries should be mentioned within 30 days following the date of delivery.

If during transport occur breakage, damage or loss, Fleur Suprême will ensure that a new product will be delivered as soon as possible, provided you have notified upon receipt of the product, the defect has specified and has noted on the delivery note. If you do not note the dammage or loss on the delivery note, you are by no means entitled to a replacement and / or indemnification of any kind.

Complaints regarding other aspects should be mentioned within 5 days following the date of delivery. Consumers are kindly asked to mention complaints by e-mail (serviceclientele@fleursupreme.be) with a foto relating the visual of the complaint. Fleur Suprême will reply within 2 days following the reception of the complaint. If a complaint requires a foreseeably longer processing time, the entrepreneur will provide an acknowledgement of receipt within 2 days and give an indication of when the consumer can expect a more detailed reply.

Article 11 -  Disputes
Only Dutch law shall apply to agreements between the entrepreneur and the consumer to which these General Conditions relate.

Article 12 – Privacy
Fleur Suprême handles all customer information as confidential. Fleur Suprême does not provide customer information to third parties without the customer’s explicit consent. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Fleur Suprême regularly sends newsletters by e-mail. After placing an order, the consumer could choose to receive newsletters by e-mail. If the newsletters are no longer wanted, the consumer can always subscribe from the e-mail database.

Article 13 – Copyright
All materials on the website www.fleursupreme.be is copyrighted. The use of photo material and plagiarism of texts is - without the written permission of Fleur Suprême - prohibited. Fleur Suprême reserves the right to modify these terms without notice.

These terms and conditions are applicable to private orders from private consumers.

Bienvenue! Ce site web utilise des cookies.

Bien que vous visitez notre site. Veuillez indiquer ici les cookies que nous pouvons placer. Les cookies nécessaires ne collectent pas de données personnelles. Les autres cookies nous aident à améliorer le site et votre expérience de visite. Ils nous aident également à vous informer sur nos produits. Allez-vous pour un site Web fonctionnant de manière optimale, incluant tous les avantages? Alors cochez toutes les cases!

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de vente de Fleur Suprême

Fleur Suprême prend soin de la commande et la livraison de fleurs et de plantes et d'articles-cadeaux liés. Sur toutes les offres sont les conditions de générales de Fleur Suprême suivantes applicable. Les conditions générales  sont accessibles à tous et inclus sur notre site.Sur demande Fleur Suprême vous envoie une copie écrite sans frais.

Article 1 - Définitions
Dans ces conditions, les termes suivants ont les significations suivantes:

Organisation / Entrepreneur: Fleur Suprême;
Consommateur: La personne physique n´agissant pas dans l'exercice de professionnel ou d'entreprise et un contrat à distance avec l'entrepreneur conclut;
Période de réflexion: Le délai dans lequel le consommateur peut faire usage de son droit de révocation;
Droit de révoquer: La possibilité pour les consommateurs de renoncer au contrat sur distance dans le délai de réflexion;
Contrat à distance: Un accord selon lequel dans le cadre d'un système organisé pour la vente de produits et / ou services sur distance, organisés par l'entrepreneur, jusqu'à ce la conclusion de la de l'accord, utilisent exclusivement une ou plusieurs techniques de communication sur distance;
Technologie de communication à distance: Moyens qui peuvent être utilisés pour la fermeture d'un accord, sans que le consommateur et l'entrepreneur étant dans la même espace;
Bénéficiaire ou destinataire: La personne (adressé) dont la commande est destiné pour; cela peut être le consommateur qui a commandé pour la livraison à l'adresse propre, ou pour une autre personne (destinataire) pour qui le consommateur a commandé comme une surprise, pour la livraison à l'adresse de cette personne pour qui la commande est.

Article 2 – Identité de l’organisation

Fleur Suprême
Adresse de régistration:
Gevers Deynootweg 1264 B
2586 HN La Haye
Pays-Bas

Telephone: 0031 70 3698784
E-mail : serviceclientele@fleursupreme.be
Site Web: www.fleursupreme.be

Numéro Chambre de commerce: 62501666
Numéro TVA: NL126804618B02

Article 3 – Application 
Ces conditions de générales sont applicables pour toute les offres et commandes passée en ligne sur le site web de Fleur Suprême. Avant le contrat à distance est conclu, le texte de ces conditions générales sera mis à la disposition du consommateur au cours du processus de commande. La commande peut être placé seulement en acceptant et en prendre connaissance
des conditions générales.

Les données personnelles sont utilisées principalement pour le traitement correct des commandes et pour envoyer un bulletin d'information ou faire des offres personnelles (après votre autorisation pour être informé des informations fournies par Fleur Suprême). Fleur Suprême ne mettre pas vos données personnelles à la disposition de quelqu'un autre
et seront mis à la disposition uniquement à des tierces parties qui sont impliqués dans le traitement de votre commande. Nos employés et les tierces parties engagés par nous, sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.

Article 4 – Offre
Si une offre a une durée de validité limitée ou est soumise à des conditions, ce sera explicitement indiqué dans l'offre. L'offre contient une description complète et précise des produits offerts, montrent clairement quels droits sont applicables et quels obligations sont attachés. La description est suffisamment détaillée pour permettre au consommateur une évaluation adéquate de l'offre. Les prix sont indiqués en Euros incluant les taxes TTC, exclusifs les coûts de service et d'frais de livraison. Les changements de prix, des corrections et des erreurs typographiques réservés.

Les images et les photos utilisées par l'entrepreneur, sont un reflet fidèle des produits et / ou services. Les erreurs évidentes ou des erreurs dans l'offre ne sont pas contraignantes.

Les chèques-cadeau de Fleur Suprême sont disponibles pour faire des achats sur la boutique en ligne et peuvent être utilisées seulement dans notre boutique en ligne.

Article 5 – Accord
Sous réserve de l'approbation des dispositions de l'article 4, l'accord est conclu au moment de l'acceptation de l'offre par le consommateur et le respect des conditions prévues à cet effet. Si le consommateur a accepté l'offre par voie électronique, l'entrepreneur confirmera immédiatement réception de l'acceptation de l'offre par voie électronique.

Lorsque la commande est complétée, le consommateur verra une confirmation de commande directement sur le site. Une confirmation de commande est également envoyé à l'adresse e-mail donnée enregistrée au cours du processus de commande. Dans le cas de la confirmation de la commande n'est pas reçu, le consommateur peut s' adresser au Service Clientèle. Le consommateur a le droit de résilier le contrat tant que la réception de cette acceptation n'a pas été confirmée.

Si l'accord est créé électroniquement, l'entrepreneur prendra des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger le transfert électronique de données et assurer un environnement web en toute sécurité. Si le consommateur peut payer par voie électronique, l'entrepreneur prendra toutes les précautions de sécurité appropriées.

Dans les cadres juridiques l'entrepreneur peut informer si le consommateur est en mesure de satisfaire ses obligations de paiement, ainsi que de savoir si tous les faits et facteurs qui comptent pour une conclusion de l'accord responsable en ligne. Sur la base de cette investigation, si l'entrepreneur a des raisons solides de ne pas conclure l'accord, il sera en droit de refuser une commande ou une demande indiquant des raisons ou pour fixer des conditions particulières à l'exécution.

L'entrepreneur inclura les informations suivantes pour le produit ou le service au consommateur, par écrit ou de telle manière que cela peut être archivé par le consommateur d'une manière facilement accessible sur un support d'information durable:

a. Le formulaire de contact de l'entrepreneur où le consommateur peut déposer des plaintes et
    également des informations sur les garanties et le service après vente sont disponibles.

b. Les conditions et la manière dont le consommateur peut utiliser le droit de révoquer, ou une
   notification claire concernant l'exclusion du droit de révoquer.

Article 6 - Droit de révoquer la livraison de produits floraux
La raison que les fleurs et plantes sont des produits frais, Fleur Suprême ne peut pas offrir une période de réflexion pendant laquelle vous pouvez annuler le contrat après avoir reçu les fleurs et / ou des plantes ou des produits connexes sans donner de raison.

Toutefois, le consommateur peut demander d'annuler l'achat ou l'annulation de la commande si vous observez une période minimale de deux jours ouvrables avant la date de livraison initiale. Dans ce cas, Fleur Suprême rembourse le coût de l'achat ou de la commande, sans les coûts de transaction de la méthode de paiement utilisé par le consommateur pour cette commande (s) et les frais déjà encourus par Fleur Suprême pour la préparation de la commande, que la restitution pour les une certaine partie sera possible. Pour les produits et / ou services de la 'Soldes' la demande d'annuler l'achat ou l'annulation de la commande ne seront pas honorées.

Une commande déjà livré ne peut être annulé lorsque les informations de livraison sont transmis incomplète ou incorrecte, prévue à l'article 3.

Fleur Suprême fonctionne avec des produits vivant. Les produits livrés peuvent différer en fonction de la saison, de l'approvisionnement du moment, de la variété de fleurs et plantes disponibles.

Le fait que Fleur Suprême fonctionne avec des produits vivants, Les bouquets, arrangements floraux, fleurs ou de plantes qui seront fourni peuvent différer de la photo sur le site www.fleursupreme.be; les photos présentées ont une valeur illustrative et ne sont pas contractuelles. Fleur Suprême dépend de la disponibilité, la saison et le fait que les fleurs et plantes sont des produits naturels et que les fleurs et les plantes seront livrés frais ce qui signifie en bouton.

Si le produit (s) livré contient des défauts ou d'autres désagréments, le consommateur peut utiliser ici / son droit de révoquer. Le consommateur peut communiquer avec le service clientèle et / ou par le formulaire de retour sur le site web expliquant le défaut et en envoyant une photo du problème à serviceclientele@fleursupreme.be. Le consommateur devra retourner le produit avec tous les accessoires et si cela est raisonnablement possible dans l'état et emballage d'origine à l'entrepreneur, conformément aux instructions raisonnables et claires fournies par l'entrepreneur. En cas de remboursement, l'entrepreneur devra rembourser le montant dès que possible, mais au plus tard dans 30 jours.

Article 7 – Prix
Les prix indiqués sur le site web sont liés à la photo du produit. Les prix sont TTC (6% sur les fleurs et les plantes, 21% sur les produits à valeur ajoutée), telles que des compositions florales dans lequel la valeur ajoutée dépasse le prix de fleurs ou de plantes.

Malgré le paragraphe précédent, l'entrepreneur peut offrir des produits ou services dont les prix sont soumis aux fluctuations du marché floral et sur lesquelles l'entrepreneur n'a aucune influence sur les prix variables. Les prix des produits et / ou services mentionnés dans l'offre incluent la TVA.

Des frais sont exigés pour la livraison, qui sont clairement indiqué dans le site web et sur la page de commande. Les prix peuvent, en fonction de la saison, la disponibilité et la région de livraison varier considérablement. Les photos présentées sur le site web ont une valeur illustrative et ne sont pas contractuelles. Pour cette raison, la livraison du produit indiqué dans le matériaux photographique ne est pas garanti. Pendant la période mentionnée dans l'offre les prix des produits et / ou services ne augmentent pas, sous réserve de changements de prix résultant de changements de taux d'imposition. En cas de prix variable (par les fluctuations du marché financier, les prix des fleurs varient selon la saison ou influences sur lequel l'entrepreneur n'a aucune influence sur) les prix seront ajustés à temps dans l'offre sur le site.

Si un consommateur a reçu un code de réduction ou d'un e-voucher, le consommateur est responsable pour cela. Fleur Suprême n'est pas responsable de la perte, de vol ou de dommages. Ces codes de réduction et e-vouchers peuvent être utilisés dans la boutique en ligne, au cours du processus de commande. En cas de problème, le consommateur peut toujours contacter le service clientèle. Note que réductions sont généralement valables pour une période limitée. Les informations concernant la validité se trouve dans l'information qui est fourni avec le code de réduction ou e-voucher.

Deception, tentative de tromperie ou frauduleuses commandes seront toujours transmis aux autorités de police.

Article 8 – Livraison et exécution
Tous les bouquets, arrangements et les plantes sont faites à la main par Fleur Suprême. Dans tous les produits, Fleur Suprême a essayé d'inclure des fleurs et plantes qui sont facilement disponibles. Cependant, l'assortiment peut varier car nous utilisons des produits vivantes, et en raison de la disponibilité saisonnière. Si une fleur spécifique n'est pas disponible, il sera remplacé par une fleur similaire à la forme et la couleur. Fleur Suprême toujours à l'objectif de créer un bouquet ou une plante aussi similaire que possible au produit original.

Dans la plupart des images, des fleurs et des plantes sont représenté en pleine floraison, pour représenter l'aspect du bouquet ou une plante pendant la majeure partie de sa vie. Fleurs et plantes sont des produits naturel et seront livrés frais. Quand les fleurs et les plantes sont envoyés, ils sont frais, et donc peuvent inclure des fleurs qui ne sont pas encore en pleine floraison (en bouton) afin de garantir la fraîcheur. Le fait que le bouquet ou une plante dans ce cas est différent de l'image n'est pas négatif, mais une garantie de fraîcheur pour en profiter de la floraison aussi longtemps que possible.

Le temps de commande et de la livraison est indiquée dans la boutique en ligne et nous essayons de livrer la commande dans le délai convenu. Dans des conditions météorologiques extrêmes la livraison ne peut être garantie à l'heure et à la date. Si la livraison ne est pas possible en raison de force majeure, la commande sera livré dès que possible. Dans ces cas extrêmes, la garantie 100% de satisfaction n'est pas applicable.

Les commandes seront livrées au destinataire par les distributeurs externes. Les délais de livraison sont conformes à celles de ces parties. Le client assume l'entière responsabilité que les informations de destinataire donné est complète et correcte. Se il ya un retard dans la livraison en raison de renseignements inexacts ou incomplets (y compris le numéro de la maison) fourni par le client, la commande ne sera pas remboursée.

En cas d'absence du destinataire au moment de la livraison le service de livraison tentera de déposer la commande chez les voisins. Lorsque la livraison est réussie chez les voisins, le livreur laisse à l'adresse de livraison initiale dans la boîte postale un avis de passage, invitant le destinataire à se présenter à l'adresse où la commande peut être récupéré, y compris la date et l'heure ainsi que le nom de l'expéditeur et ses coordonnées.

Si le livreur ne réussit pas de déposer la commande chez les voisins le livreur laissera une message dans la boîte postale du destinataire disant que le livreur a essayé de livrer une commande et que la commande pourrait être ramassé à une autre adresse, ou que le destinataire pourrait entrer en contact avec le service de livraison pour organiser un autre rendez-vous. Si le destinataire ne récupéra pas la commande à l'adresse alternative, Fleur Suprême ne peut pas prendre la responsabilité pour cela et la commande sera considérée comme effectué.

Veuillez noter s´il vous plaît, qu'il n'y aura pas de livraison au jours fériés, dimanche et le jour suivant immédiatement d´un jour férié.

Article 9 – Paiement
Vous êtes tenu de payer après avoir passé une commande sur le site de Fleur Suprême. Le paiement doit se faire par retour sauf si la commande est sur la base de post-paiement. Le paiement peut être complété par Carte de Crédit, iDeal, Paypal et post-paiement. Les frais de livraison et de service sont ajoutés à la valeur du produit. Tous les paiements à la boutique en ligne de Fleur Suprême sont gérés par une société accréditée et sécurisé e-commerce société. La sécurité du paiement par notre site web vous garantit une sécurisation optimale.

Le délai de paiement des commandes effectuées sur la base de post-paiement est 14 jours. Si le paiement n'est pas réglé par retour et ou lorsque le paiement après la date d'expiration n'est pas entièrement reçu sur notre compte bancaire, ce qui a les conséquences suivantes; le client reçoit un mémoire (électronique) dans lequel une dernière occasion est offerte à régler la facture; sur la durée ouverte après la date d'expiration de la facture peut être chargée un intérêt de 1% par mois. Si le client ne paie pas la facture dans les 5 jours ouvrables, ou pas entièrement à la suite de ce rappel de paiement, Fleur Suprême sera obligé de placer le compte dans les mains d'un huissier de justice sans préavis de mise en demeure, pour la collecte.

Pour cette rappel de paiement, le client endettés donc des frais d'administration avec un maximum de € 35,00 par commande payable à Fleur Suprême. Si Fleur Suprême est forcé de remettre la demande pour la collecte, tous les frais de recouvrement judiciaires et extrajudiciaires sont à la charge du client. Les frais extrajudiciaires comprennent entre autres les coûts de la collecte ce sont au moins 15% du somme principal, avec un minimum de € 34,00 et le intérêt mentionné précédemment de 1% par mois après après la date d'expiration.

Article 10 – Plaintes
En cas d'insatisfaction ou en cas de non-livraison, le client doit exprimer ses critiques auprès de Fleur Suprême sous 30 jours suivants la date de livraison par courriel à l'adresse serviceclientele@fleursupreme.be ou par téléphone.

Si pendant le transport apparurent rupture, dégât ou perte, Fleur Suprême veillera prendre soin de livrer un nouveau produit dès que possible, à condition que vous avez avisé lors de la réception du produit, le défaut a spécifié et a noté sur le bon de livraison. Si vous n'avez pas notez le dammage ou la rupture, dégât ou perte sur le bon de livraison, alors vous n'avez pas en aucun cas droit à un remplacement et / ou l'indemnisation d'aucune sorte.

Les plaintes concernant d'autres aspects doivent être mentionnés dans les 5 jours suivants la date de livraison. Les consommateurs sont priés de mentionner plaintes par e-mail (serviceclientele@fleursupreme.be) avec une foto concernant le visuel de la plainte. Fleur Suprême répondra dans les 2 jours suivant la réception de la plainte. Si une plainte nécessite un temps de traitement plus prévisible, l'entrepreneur fournira un accusé de réception dans les deux jours et donner une indication du moment où le consommateur peut se attendre à une réponse plus détaillée.

Fleur Suprême s'engage à respecter les droits du consommateur et à faire aboutir les éventuels litiges ou réclamations au mieux des intérêts des clients.

Article 11 – Disputes
Sur ces conditions générales de ventes les droits néerlandais sont applicables.

Article 12 – Confidentialité
Fleur Suprême gère toutes les informations client de manière confidentielle. Fleur Suprême ne fournit pas de renseignements sur les clients à des tiers sans le consentement explicite du client. Pour plus d'informations lire notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Fleur Suprême envoie régulièrement des bulletins par e-mail. Après avoir placé une commande, le consommateur pourrait choisir de recevoir des bulletins d'information par e-mail. Si le consommateur ne souhaitent plus recevoir les bulletins, vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

Article 13 - Droit d'auteur (copyright)
Tous les matériaux sur le site web www.fleursupreme.be sont la propriété Fleur Suprême. L'utilisation de matériel photo et le plagiat de textes est - sans la permission écrite de Fleur Suprême - interdite. Fleur Suprême se réserve le droit de modifier ces termes sans préavis.

Ces conditions se appliquent à des commandes privées des consommateurs privés.